#FREE Another Book

cover-and-blurb

Hey, y’all! Working For It is free all day today (3/11). Yeah, yeah, it’s Book 2 in The Persimmon Series. But I wrote it so it could be read as a standalone. Because I’m nice like that. You’re welcome. Check it out here.

The blurb is in the image above. Also, in the image, is the super-sexy cover. That’s a picture my husband took of me. Do you believe it? You shouldn’t. I may be nice, but I’m also a liar. Do you believe it? 🙂

If you download, read, and like the book, would you please be so kind as to give it a rating? Much obliged!

Leave a Reply

